Thanksgiving

There is a lot to be thankful for this year, even amid the sadness. I am so in love with my family and so full of gratitude for each of them. A few photos from our week at home.

Thanksgiving in DavidsonThanksgiving in DavidsonThanksgiving in DavidsonThanksgiving in DavidsonThanksgiving in DavidsonThanksgiving in DavidsonThanksgiving in DavidsonThanksgiving in DavidsonThanksgiving in DavidsonThanksgiving in DavidsonThanksgiving in DavidsonThanksgiving in DavidsonThanksgiving in DavidsonThanksgiving in Davidson

13 thoughts on “Thanksgiving

  1. I loved this photos Abby, and I loved seeing your family, it just touched me enourmously. I can completely relate to what is going on at home, having my own grandmother in a similar condition (although I can only guess from your posts, which I always try to follow) so I just wanted to say, I’m with you. Much love, (former childhood penpal) Gaby.
    P.S. sorry for all the grammar mistakes, haven’t written in english in a long time 😉

    1. Thanks so much for your kind words, Gaby; and your English is super-impressive, as always! I’m sorry to hear about your grandmother, too. I hope you can enjoy the time you have with her.

Leave a Reply

