Places I have inhabited

the ones that got away: may
My parents’ home.
the house
My host family’s home in a Tokyo suburb.
211/365
McCauley Street life, senior year of college.
view from the backyard
Home I lived in during my summer in Denver.
256/365
First house in Charlottesville; we lived on the top floor.
Practicing off-leash recall in the front yard
Second house in Charlottesville.
Day we bought the house
Third house in Charlottesville; the day we bought it.
Home in spring
Our house now, with more plants and dogs.
4 thoughts on “Places I have inhabited

      1. I’m a Colorado native – born and raised in the Four Corners area, attended college at Colorado State in Fort Collins and have lived in Denver for nearly 14 years now, which is just crazy.

Leave a Reply

