I would rather pull out all my eyelashes than…

  1. Do a DIY craft project.
  2. Watch another reality TV show about rich, stupid people.
  3. Listen to someone express his or her undying adoration for the genius of Ayn Rand.
  4. Wear shorts.
  5. Watch the Food Network. Or any cooking show, for that matter.
  6. Iron my clothes.
  7. Listen to people talk about what they would have done differently in a pro sporting event.
  8. Pull hair out of the shower drain. (Thanks, Guion!)
  9. Go to the gym.
  10. Watch broadcast TV news.
  11. Sew anything.
  12. Take seriously any of the NRA’s policy recommendations.
  13. Listen to Mumford & Sons.
  14. “Play” in the snow.
  15. Run.
3 thoughts on “I would rather pull out all my eyelashes than…

  1. Ahahaha, this makes me miss you even more, Afpy. Especially number 13 (because I so enjoyed Guion’s rant on them at the Local :), and I will provide a number 16 for you: dance. Love you heaps 🙂

  2. I found your blog via a comment you left on mine. I laughed out loud at #13 especially. I’m pretty into your blog.

Leave a Reply

