Commencing: AFP Calligraphy

I just wanted to briefly announce the arrival of my now-official side business: AFP Calligraphy. I am excited about (hopefully!) beginning some work on other wedding invitations and such. Peruse the site; let me know what you think and if you think you see any glaring omissions. I covet your feedback.

I am hoping to teach myself copperplate script at some point in the next few months (once we’ve set aside a bit of money in our budget for hobbies). I would really love to master that style. I feel like I can’t call myself a calligrapher until I have.

So, take a look. Let me know what you think.

Kisses,
A.

Leave a Reply

